Believe and Achieve. It's a Trine thing.

Meet our Faculty

Darryl S. Webber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair
260.665.4235
webberd@trine.edu
B.S. - Montana College of Mineral Science and Technology
M.S. - University of Montana
Ph.D. - Missouri University of Science and Technology
Specialty: Cast Metals, Metallurgy

Kiwon Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4229
parkk@trine.edu
B.S. - Inha University, Incheon, South Korea
M.S. - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Ph.D. - University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Specialty: Dynamical/Biomechanical Analysis of the Human Gait

Maria J. Gerschutz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4669
gerschutzm@trine.edu
B.S./M.S./Ph.D. – Wright State University, Dayton, OH
Specialty: Prosthetics Product Testing, Analysis and Development,
Dynamic Control Systems, Medical Imaging and Signal Processing

A. Allen Hersel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
260.665.4252
hersela@trine.edu
B.S. - University of Missouri-Rolla
M.S. - University of Kansas
Ph.D. - Yale University
Specialty: Bioseparations and Engineering Education

Amanda Malefyt , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4612
malefyta@trine.edu
B.S. - Trine University
Ph.D. - Michigan State University
Specialty: Drug Delivery, Gene Therapy

Stephen G. Carr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
260.665.4189
carrs@trine.edu
B.S. - University of Ulster
Ph.D. - Queens University
Specialty: Circuits and Power