Learning without Limits. It's a Trine thing.

Meet our faculty


Craig W. Laker
Dean, Jannen School of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
260.665.4862
lakerc@trine.edu
C.B.S./B.S./M.P.A./M.A. - Indiana University
Specialty: Corrections, Law Enforcement, and Serial Killers

John C. Milliken Chair
Department of Criminal Justice, Psychology & Social Sciences
Associate Professor
260.665.4206
millikenj@trine.edu
B.A. - The Ohio State University
J.D. - University of Toledo
Specialty: Law and Government

Erica Hutton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4202
huttone@trine.edu
B.S. - Liberty University
M.A. - Argusy University
Ph.D. - Capella University
Specialty: Criminal Justice and Forensic Psychology

Michael W. Hess
Assistant Professor
260.665.4208
hessm@trine.edu
B.S. - Michigan State University
J.D. - Thomas M. Cooley Law School
Specialty: Law and Government

Greg Kenner
Adjunct Faculty
260.499.6326
kennerg@lagrangecounty.org
B.A. - Huntington College
J.D. - Thomas M. Cooley Law School
Specialty: Juvenile Justice and Law

Stacy Sexton
Adjunct Faculty
260.235-0364
sextons@trine.edu
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Trine University
Specialty: Crime Scene Investigation