Design Engineering Texchnology - Tom Trusty advising

BS Design Engineering Technology Faculty


R. Thomas Trusty II, Department Chair  
Associate Professor
260.665.4266
trustyt@trine.edu
B.S. - Purdue University
M.S. - Ball State University
M.S. - Trine University
Profile

Tom Barkimer
Assistant Professor
260.665.4729
barkimert@trine.edu
B.S. - Ohio Northern University
M.S. - Indiana University
Profile

Kai Hartman, CSWA
Assistant Professor
260.665.4638
hartmank@trine.edu
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Trine Univeristy
Profile

Timothy Jenkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4660
jenkinst@trine.edu
B.S. -Michigan Technological University
M.S. - Michigan Technological University
M.B.A. - Michigan Technological University
Ph.D. - Michigan Technological University
Profile

M. Brian Thomas, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4262
thomasb@trine.edu
B.S. -The Ohio State University
M.S. -The Ohio State University
Ph.D. -The Ohio State University
Profile


Engineering Technology Office

Sheri Thomson
Administrative Assistant
260.665.4263
Fax: 260.665.4816
thomsons@trine.edu