Transforming Potential. It's a Trine thing.

Meet our faculty

Linda Conley
Chair and Instructor
260.665.4467
conleyl@trine.edu
SPHR
B.S.B.A. / MOD - Bowling Green State University, OH

Scott Fergusson
Dean and Instructor
260.665.4264
fergussons@trine.edu
B.S.A.D.E. - Trine University, IN
M.B.A. - University of Notre Dame

Marek Kolar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4180
kolarm@trine.edu
B.B.A. - Northwood University, MI
M.A. - Western Michigan University, MI
Ph. D. - Michigan State University, MI

Alexander Odemba, D.B.A.
Assistant Professor
260.665.4193
odembaa@trine.edu
M.B.A. - Fordham University, NY
D.B.A. - University of Phoenix, AZ

Toby Swick
Instructor
260.665.4184
swickt@trine.edu
M.B.A. - Bowling Green State University, OH

Sean Wagner
Assistant Professor
260.665.4219
wagners@trine.edu
B.A. and B.S. - Southern Methodist University, OH
M.A. - University of Hawaii, HI

Diane Wallinger
Instructor
260.665.4193
wallingerd@trine.edu
B.S. - Indiana University, IN
M.A.E. - Ball State University, IN

Business Adjunct
Tricia Hersel
Cheryl Kline
Bill Mirgain
Gregg Shull
Carter Snider
Vernon Stanger