Friends and Family. It's a Trine thing.

Meet the Staff

Our staff is here to serve you. Whether you're looking for a way to be more engaged with your alma mater, searching for past class mates, or need assistance in setting up a giving plan that fits your lifestyle, one of our friendly staff will be able and happy to assist in any way you need.

Kent Stucky Ray Stuckey Racheal Benner

Kent Stucky
Vice President
for Development
260.665.4311
stuckyk@trine.edu

Raymond Stuckey
Executive Director for Development
260.665.4115
stuckeyr@trine.edu

Racheal Benner
Director of Alumni Relations, Events
& Information Management
260.665.4834
bennerr@trine.edu

Sarah Brown Kristina Johnson Bob Keller

Sarah Brown
Director of
Annual Giving and Foundation Relations
260.665.4316
browns@trine.edu

Kristina Johnson
Director of
Community Engagement
260.665.4103
johnsonk@trine.edu

Bob Keller
Director of
Development
260.665.4822
kellerr@trine.edu

Nancy Roberts    

Nancy Roberts 
Assistant to the VP for Development
260.665.4114
robertsn@trine.edu