Trine University

Address:

One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703

Trine University main campus

Geocode:

41.6348141, -85.0050886

 

Monday, 20 February, 2017
Saturday, 25 February, 2017
Monday, 13 March, 2017
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017
Wednesday, 15 March, 2017
Thursday, 16 March, 2017
Friday, 17 March, 2017
Friday, 14 April, 2017
Monday, 08 May, 2017
Tuesday, 09 May, 2017