Contact Us - Student Services

Office of Student Services

We are here to serve our students! Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

Randy White
Dean of Student Services
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4171
E-mail me at: whiter@trine.edu

Tammy Bowen
Director of Residence Life
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4450
E-mail me at: bowent@trine.edu

Laura Riegger
Director of Housing
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4646
E-mail me at: rieggerl@trine.edu

Heather King
Area Coordinator
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4474
E-mail me at: kingh@trine.edu

Robert McCaffery 
Area Coodinator
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4624
E-mail me at: mccafferyr@trine.edu

Alexandra Rossmann
Director of Student Activities
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4173
E-mail me at:  rossmanna@trine.edu

Lindsey Hofmeyer
Director of Student Leadership & Service
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4147
E-mail me at: hofmeyerl@trine.edu

William Petty
Campus Safety Director
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4543
E-mail me at: pettyw@trine.edu

Christine Nguyen
Director of Wellness Services 
Health Center 
260.665.4590
E-mail me at: nguyenc@trine.edu

Megan Cook
Counseling Services
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4172
E-mail me at: cookm@trine.edu

Thomas Cantrell
Counseling Services
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4183
E-mail me at: cantrellt@trine.edu

Linda Werling
Office Manager
Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center
260.665.4168
E-mail me at: werlingl@trine.edu