Pre-Physical Therapy Faculty

The Pre-Physical Therapy Professional Track is a series of courses from multiple disciplines designed to prepare students for physical therapy school. Faculty information can be found within the department offering each course.

Pre-Physical Therapy Professional Track Advisory Board

Max Baumgartner, PT, PhD, FAAOMPT
Chair and Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program, College of Health Professions
Chair, Pre-Physical Therapy Professional Track Advisory Board

Vicki Moravec, PhD
Chair and Professor, Science Department
Rinker-Ross School of Health Sciences

Jim Leslie, PT, MS, COMT, ATC
Clinic Director
Indiana Physical Therapy, Angola, IN

Angela Bojrab, D.P.M.
Director of Pre-Health Professions