Meet the Alumni and Development Team

Our staff is here to serve you. Whether you're looking for a way to be more engaged with your alma mater, searching for past class mates, or need assistance in setting up a giving plan that fits your lifestyle, one of our friendly staff will be able and happy to assist in any way you need.

Rick Munroe
Rick A. Munroe, CFRE
Vice President
for Alumni & Development
260.665.4310
munroer@trine.edu

Racheal Benner
Sarah Belote
Director of Alumni Relations
260.665.4129
belotes@trine.edu

Racheal Benner
Racheal A. Benner
Director of Development, Annual Giving
260.665.4834
bennerr@trine.edu

Bob Keller
Bob Keller
Senior Director of Development
260.665.4822
kellerr@trine.edu


Scott Lee
Scott Lee
Director of Development
260.665.4103
smlee@trine.edu

Nancy Roberts
Nancy Roberts
Asst. to the VP for Alumni and Development
260.665.4114
robertsn@trine.edu


Travis Smith
Travis Smith, CFRE
Director of Corporate and Foundation
Relations
260.665.4316
 
 
Ray Stuckey
Raymond Stuckey
Executive Director for Development
260.665.4115
stuckeyr@trine.edu