Contact Us

We are here to serve our students! Please feel free to contact us with any questions. All offices are located in the Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center with the exception of the TextBook Annex which is located in Conrad Hall.

Name Title Phone Email
Student Services      
Linda Werling Office Mgr, Student Services 260-665-4168 werlingl@trine.edu
Randy White Dean of Student Services 260-665-4171 whiter@trine.edu
       
Residence Life      
Tammy Bowen Director, Residence Life 260-665-4450 bowent@trine.edu
Angie Booth Director, Housing 260-665-4646 bootha@trine.edu
       
Student Engagement      
Alexandra Rossmann Director, Student Leadership 260-665-4147 rossmanna@trine.edu
O'Shea Owens Director, Student Activities 260-665-4173 ojowens13@trine.edu
Jeremy Howard Director, Student Engagement 260-665-4946 howardj@trine.edu
Mike Ferrell Intramurals 260-665-4319 ferrellm@trine.edu
       
Health Services      
Megan Cook Counseling Services 260-665-4172 cookm@trine.edu
Thomas Cantrell Counseling Services 260-665-4183 cantrellt@trine.edu
       
Campus Safety      
Campus Safety Officer on duty 260-316-1877  
       
Bookstore and Store      
UC Store   260-665-4153 0300txt@follett.com
Textbook Annex   260-665-4153 0300txt@follett.com