Read what we are doing to keep campus safe and healthy – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Academic Advising

As a TrineOnline student, you'll find that your academic advisor is one of your most important people in your academic journey. Your advisor will help you choose classes, register for courses, answer questions and give you advice.

Learn from our Academic Advising video

 

 

Academic Directors

Andrea DeLancey
Academic Director
Leadership and Healthcare
260-665-4678
delanceya@trine.edu 

Andrea Bearman

Hannah Ewing
Academic Director
Business Programs
260-665-4624
ewingh@trine.edu 

Hannah Ewing

Graduate Studies

Brittni Heiden
Senior Director of Graduate Programs
260-702-3595
heidenb@trine.edu

Brittni Heiden

Academic Administration

Keirsten Eberts
Assistant Vice President and Dean of  Academics
260-665-4675
ebertsk@trine.edu

Keirsten Eberts

Isabel Soto
Administrative Assistant
260-665-4622
sotoi@trine.edu

Isabel Soto

 

Josh Pranger
Academic Director
Criminal Justice, Engineering, General Studies, Psychology, Technology
260-705-3595
prangerj@trine.edu 

Josh Pranger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Anuja Shukla
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs
260-665-4664
shuklaa@trine.edu

Anuja Shukla


Kodi Buell

Senior Director of Online Learning
260-665-4261
buellk@trine.edu

Kodi Buell

Erin Weldon
Assistant Director of Online and Academic Resources
260-665-4388
weldone@trine.edu

Erin Weldon