Read about the Trine University health and safety measures – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Contact Us

We are here to serve our students. Please feel free to contact us with any questions. All offices are located in the Rick L. and Vicki L. James University Center.

Name Title Phone Email
Student Services      
Angie Booth Director, Residence Life 260-665-4955 bootha@trine.edu
Evan Gustin Assistant Dean of Student Services 260-665-4136 gustine@trine.edu
Robyn Hinman Student Services Coordinator/Housing Assistant 260-665-4168 hinmanr@trine.edu
Jennifer LaRose Director of Housing and Event Services 260-665-4601 larosej@trine.edu
Francisco Ortiz Dean of Students 260-665-4171 ortizf@trine.edu
       
Student Engagement      
Jeremy Howard Director, Student Engagement 260-665-4946 howardj@trine.edu
Deborah McHenry Executive Director of Student Success & Retention 260-665-4509 mchenryd@trine.edu
John Milliken, J.D. AVP, Student Success and Engagement, Professor 260-665-4206 millikenj@trine.edu
Christian Jones Director, Student Activities 260-665-4173 cmjones14@trine.edu 
Clare Danner Director, Student Leadership 260-665-4147 cadanner15@trine.edu
       
Health Services      
Megan Cook Counseling Services 260-665-4172 cookm@trine.edu
Thomas Cantrell Counseling Services 260-665-4183 cantrellt@trine.edu
Shelly Edward Counseling Services 260-665-4809 edwards@trine.edu
       
Student Health Center   260-665-4585 Appointments & walk-ins accepted
Sara Szebuntschak Student Health Center Administrative Assistant 260-665-4601  
       
Campus Safety      
Campus Safety Officer on duty 260-316-1877  
Stu Hamblen Director of Campus Safety 260-665-4543  
Mike O’Bierne Assistant Director of Campus Safety 260-665-4824  
Jeff Shoemaker Assistant Director of Campus Safety 260-665-4827  
       
Bookstore and Store      
Trine UC Bookstore   260-665-4153 0300txt@follett.com
       
Music Department      
 Mark Kays Music Department Chair 260-665-8096  kaysm@trine.edu