Several Trine community members honored at Ebbie Awards

April 23, 2018

Several members of the Trine University community were honored by the Angola Chamber of Commerce on April 12 at the fifth annual Excellence in Business, or Ebbie, Award ceremony.

Pictured above are Trine University faculty and staff who were nominated for or received awards: from left, Greg Knauer, regional director of admission, Fort Wayne Education Center; Bill Maddock, associate professor, Ketner School of Business, recipient of the Best Contribution to the Community award; Keirsten Eberts, senior director of Angola Education Center and senior director of global partnerships, recipient of the Young Professionals Network Member of the Year; Kai Hartman, assistant professor, Department of Design Engineering Technology; and Anthony Kline, Ph.D., dean, Franks School of Education, recipient of the Emerging Leader of the Year (under 40) award.

The Ebbie Awards acknowledge professionals who set the bar in their respective categories, as determined by votes from Chamber members. 

News Information

Read More

All News