Read what we are doing to keep campus safe and healthy – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Admissions Staff

The TrineOnline admissions staff is ready to assist you as you as you begin your educational journey. They can offer you guidance on choosing the right degree to meet your career goals and walk you through the admission process from start to finish.

The admissions staff is located at 9910 Dupont Circle Drive East Suite 130, Fort Wayne, IN 46825. 

Administration

Jason Watson
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Enrollment
260-665-4279
watsonj@trine.edu

Jason Watson

Admission Directors

Aimee Bassett
Director of Admission
Business Administration
260-702-8016
bassetta@trine.edu

Aimee Bassett

Steven Paternostro
Director of Admission
Engineering and Technology
260-702-8006
paternostros@trine.edu 

Steven Paternostro


Teena Selzer
Admission Coordinator
260-665-4621
selzert@trine.edu

Teena Selzer


April Moore
Director of Admission
Leadership and Healthcare
260-702-8011
moorea@trine.edu

April Moore

Crystal Ringer
Director of Admission
Criminal Justice, General Studies, Psychology
260-702-8007
ringerc@trine.edu

Crystal Ringer