Exercise Science Faculty

Shane Steele, PT, DPT, CSCS
Chair and Assistant Professor
260.665.4473
steeles@trine.edu
B.S. - Boston University
DPT - Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Susan Anspaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
260.665.4842
anspaughs@trine.edu
B.S./M.S. - University of Memphis, TN
Ph.D. - University of Mississippi, MS

Amanda Davis, MSPT
Assistant Professor
260.665.4566
davisa@trine.edu
B.S. - University of Indianapolis, IN
M.S. - Des Moines University, IA

Vinzenz Lang
Instructor
260.665.4227
langv@trine.edu
B.A./M.S. - Purdue University, IN

Cathy Swick, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Rinker-Ross School of Health Sciences
Department of Exercise Science
Associate Professor
260.665.4583
swickk@trine.edu
B.S., M. Ed., Ph.D. - Bowling Green State University, OH


Department of Exercise Science
Emily Chancellor
Administrative Assistant
Best Hall of Science
260.665.4243
chancellore@trine.edu
A.A.S. - Indiana Vocational Technical College
A.A. - Tri-State University
B.A. - Trine University
B.A. - Trine University