International Recruitment Agents

Trine University partners with a wide range of approved international recruitment agencies throughout the world. If you are interested in becoming a Representative for Trine University, please send your request directly to the Executive Director of International Services and Global Partnerships at colbertd@trine.edu

Recruitment Agents by Country

Your Education Key
Vilma Fida
youreducationkey@gmail.com |  Facebook
Athena School System Inc.
Berret yao
byao.aurora@gmail.com | website

Easy Education Inc.
Mahdi Basiri
meti@applyboard.com | website
Study Abroad Student Services Ltd.
Esther Jones
info@1sass.com | website
Athena School System Inc.
Berret yao
byao.aurora@gmail.com | website

CPH Global Education
Grace Cho
gcho.educph@gmail.com  |  website

Triumph Education Services Inc.
Mike Tang
triuedu@hotmail.com | website
El-marife Consultancy
Jan ibrahim ismael
alturkmaniy@yahoo.com  |  website

Global Student Ltd
Bridget Egan
bridget@global-student.comwebsite
Gurukul Overseas Inc.
Vishnu Undyala
vishnu@gurukuloverseas.com | website

Vasyaa Group of Services
Santosh Gupta
hr@vasyaa.com | website
El-marife Consultancy
Jan ibrahim ismael
alturkmaniy@yahoo.com  |  website
Modern Language Center
Sabah Oweis
tasneem@mlc.edu.jo | website
Big Dream Vision
Ishmael Omondi
iawange@hotmail.comwebsite
BeGT
Richard Chun
begtalent@naver.com

Insight Mentors (Insight Edu)
Elizabeth Joo Yeon Hong
elizabeth.insightedu@gmail.com

TOP Educational
Gabriel Kim
topeducation@hotmail.com
Casablanca Education
Sara Oueld El Hachemi
sara@casaeducation.com  |  website
Global Social Research & Educational Consultancy Pvt. Ltd
Dilli Ram Uprety
info@gsrecnepal.com  |  website

Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy
Rajendra Rijal
usa@kiec.edu.np  |  website

Miracle Institute Pvt. Ltd
Kularaj Baral
miracleprk@gmail.com  |  website

Tara International Education Pvt.Ltd.
Raju Prasad Dallakoti
raju@taraedu.com  |  website

TPNL
Shariful Khan
shariful@tpnl.org  |  website

UNISTAR Education
Santosh Shahi
info@unistaredu.com  |  website
Global Student Ltd
Bridget Egan
bridget@global-student.com website
Blue Nest Ltd
Evelyn Afulukwe
ev.afulukwe@yahoo.co.uk

Broadway Oaks and Links Services
Ijeoma Ekwensi
info@broadwayoaks.comwebsite
Crown International Education Pvt Ltd
Ayaz Khan
cedu.consultants@gmail.com  |  website

Ed-foreign
Hafiz Amanullah
marketing@edforeign.com  |  website

Education Concern
Farrukh Luqman
farrukh@educationconcern.com | website

Pakistan Excel English School-Kuwait
Mohamed Bashir
mohamed.bashir1@gmail.com  |  website
Alisa Shashkova-Independent Consultant
Alisa Shashkova
alisa.shashkova@gmail.com

Bright Ltd.
Margarita Ivanova
mivanova@b-bright.ru | website

Consult-unity
Asya Bilalova
bil@consult-unity.com  |  website

Smapse Ltd
Egor Eremeev
e.eremeev@smapse.com  |  website

System-3 Education
Arnold Rubinshteyn
info@fluent.ru
Sumato Software Services Limited t/a Halolingo
Anthony Chung
anthony@halolingo.comwebsite
Envision Study Group
Tina Chuang
tinachuang@envisionrecruit.com | website

Manhatten International Education
Hazel Wang
partner@studymap.com.tw | website

Queen International Center
Amy Ho
info@qic.twwebsite
El-marife Consultancy
Jan ibrahim ismael
alturkmaniy@yahoo.com   |  website
Dencorp International Ltd
Dennis Mugwanya Nganda
md@dencorp.netwebsite
FINO Consulting
Firuz
firuz@fino.uzwebsite
Envision Study Group
Tina Chuang
tinachuang@envisionrecruit.com | website

Nam Phong Education JSC
Dzung Vu
dzung.vu@duhocnamphong.vnwebsite
English and Education in Boston
Robert Ahern
robert.ahern77@gmail.com | website

McGovern Education Group
Greg Rainey
grainey@mcgoverneducation.com | website

Schoolapply AG
Megan Clements
megan.clements@schoolapply.com | website

Universal Placement Program
Alex Mortensen
susan@uppcolleges.com | website

USA, United Students Association, Inc
Moacir Rodrigues
usaprogram@msn.com | website

Language International and Open Abroad
Karen Ong
school@languageinternational.com | website
Brent Grieve
Brent Grieve
brent.grieve@bluestarsports.com

Power Play Sportz Inc.
Gordon Pittman
gordpitt19@yahoo.cawebsite