DPT Faculty

Thomas ‘Gus’ Almonroeder, DPT, PhD
Assistant Professor
260-203-2916
almonroedert@trine.edu
PhD – University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
DPT – University of Wisconsin – La Crosse

Max Baumgartner, PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Dean, Rinker-Ross School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor
260.203.2917
baumgartnerm@trine.edu
BS - University of Toledo
MSc - University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
PhD - Nova Southeastern University's School of Computer and Information Sciences

Ryan Dombkowski, PhD, MSL
Professor
260.203.2695
dombkowskir@trine.edu
BA - Wabash College
MSL - Trine University
PhD - University of Notre Dame

Jenna Encheff, PT, PhD, CMPT
Associate Professor
260.702.3594
encheffj@trine.edu
BS - University of Toledo
MS - University of Toledo
PhD. - University of Toledo

Thomas Ruediger, DPT, DSc, OCS, CSCS
Director of Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Associate Professor
260.203.2901
ruedigert@trine.edu
BA - Concordia College
MPT - US Army-Baylor University
DSc - Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
DPT - University of Montana

Steven Sullivan, PT, DPT, MBA, OCS 
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
260.702.3591
sullivans@trine.edu
MBA - Bethel College
DPT - Creighton University

Althea Watson, PT, MS, NCS
Assistant Professor
260.702-3588
watsona@trine.edu
BA - Purdue University
MIS - University of Indianapolis

Tricia Widenhoefer, PT, MS, CBIS 
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
260.702.8022
widenhoefert@trine.edu
MS - University of Indianapolis