For the latest information on our Fall Semester please visit - www.trine.edu/trine-strong/

DPT Faculty

Max Baumgartner, PT, PhD, FAAOMPT
Director of Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Professor
260.203.2917
baumgartnerm@trine.edu
BS - University of Toledo
MSc - University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
PhD - Nova Southeastern University's School of Computer and Information Sciences
Profile

Ryan Dombkowski, PhD, MSL
Professor
260.203.2695
dombkowskir@trine.edu
BA - Wabash College
MSL - Trine University
PhD - University of Notre Dame
Profile

Nicole Edmonds, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor
260.702.3593
edmondsn@trine.edu

Jenna Encheff, PT, PhD, CMPT, CERP
Associate Director of Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Associate Professor
260.702.3594
encheffj@trine.edu
BS - University of Toledo
MS - University of Toledo
PhD. - University of Toledo

Thomas Ruediger, DPT, DSc, OCS, CSCS
Associate Professor
260.203.2901
ruedigert@trine.edu
BA - Concordia College
MPT - US Army-Baylor University
DSc - Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
DPT - University of Montana
Profile

Jodi Sandvik, DSc, PT, DPT, ATC, SCS 
Assistant Professor
260.702.8019
sandvikj@trine.edu 
BS - Marquette University
MS - Miami University
DPT - Drexel University
DSc - Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

Steven Sullivan, PT, DPT, MBA, OCS 
Director of Clinical Education
Associate Professor
260.702.3591
sullivans@trine.edu
MBA - Bethel College
DPT - Creighton University
Profile

Tricia Widenhoefer, PT, DPT, CBIS 
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
260.702.8022
widenhoefert@trine.edu
BS - University of Indianapolis
MS - University of Indianapolis
DPT - University of Montana
Profile