BS in Criminal Justice Faculty

Jackie Delagrange
Chair, Department of Criminal Justice
Instructor
260-665-4187
delagrangej@trine.edu 
B.S. - Tri State University
M.S. - Trine University
J.D. - Western Michigan - Thomas M. Cooley Law School
Specialty:  Corrections and Law


Michael W. Hess
Assistant Professor 
260.665.4208
hessm@trine.edu
B.S. - Michigan State University
J.D. Thomas M. Cooley Law School
Specialty: Law and Government
Profile

Jaime Klopfenstein
Adjunct Faculty
klopfensteinJ@trine.edu
B.S. - Indiana University
M.S. - University of Cincinnati 
Specialty: Probation

Bradley Martin
Associate Professor 
260.665.4341
martinb@trine.edu
B.S. - Bowling Green State University
M.S. - University of Toledo
J.D. - University of Toledo
Specialty:  Fraud investigations, Internal affairs investigations, Criminal Procedure & Law

John C. Milliken
Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Engagement
Professor
260.665.4206
millikenj@trine.edu
B.A. - The Ohio State University
J.D. - University of Toledo
Specialty: Law and Government

Stacy Sexton
Adjunct Faculty
sextons@trine.edu
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Trine University
Specialty: Crime Scene Investigation

Shawn Talbot, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
talbots@trine.edu
B.G.S.- University of Michigan
M.A. - Western Michigan University
Ph.D. -  Northcentral University
Specialty: Criminal Justice and Psychology