BS Design Engineering Technology Faculty

R. Thomas Trusty II, Department Chair  
Associate Dean of Engineering Technology
Chair, Associate Professor
260.665.4266
trustyt@trine.edu
B.S. - Purdue University
M.S. - Ball State University
M.S. - Trine University
Profile

Jarred Finnerman
Assistant Professor
260.665.4661
jdfinnerman13@trine.edu
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Trine University
Profile

Roberta Gagnon
Assistant Professor
260.665.4323
gagnonr@trine.edu
B.S. - University of Toledo
M.S. - Florida Institute of Technology
Profile

Timothy Jenkins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
260.665.4660
jenkinst@trine.edu
B.S. -Michigan Technological University
M.S. - Michigan Technological University
M.B.A. - Michigan Technological University
Ph.D. - Michigan Technological University
Profile

Franklin K. Luchini
Assistant Professor
260.665.4731
luchinif@trine.edu
B.S./B.A. - Michigan State University
M.S. - Purdue University / Pursuing Ph.D. in Engineering Education

Kevin Molyet, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
260.665.4233
molyetk@trine.edu
B.S./M.S./Ph.D. - University of Toledo
Specialty: Solid Mechanics, Smart Materials
Profile

Engineering Technology Office
Deb Strong
Administrative Assistant
260.665.4815
strongd@trine.edu