BS Design Engineering Technology Faculty

R. Thomas Trusty II, Department Chair  
Associate Dean of Engineering Technology
Chair, Associate Professor
260.665.4266
trustyt@trine.edu
B.S. - Purdue University
M.S. - Ball State University
M.S. - Trine University
Profile

Tom Barkimer
Assistant Professor
260.665.4729
barkimert@trine.edu
B.S. - Ohio Northern University
M.S. - Indiana University
Profile

Roberta Gagnon
Assistant Professor
260.665.4323
gagnonr@trine.edu
B.S. - University of Toledo
M.S. - Florida Institute of Technology
Profile

Les Grundman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
260.665.4638
grundmanl@trine.edu
B.S. - University of Nebraska at Lincoln
M.S. - Purdue University
M.B.A. - Indiana University
Ph.D. - Purdue University
Profile

Timothy Jenkins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
260.665.4660
jenkinst@trine.edu
B.S. -Michigan Technological University
M.S. - Michigan Technological University
M.B.A. - Michigan Technological University
Ph.D. - Michigan Technological University
Profile

Engineering Technology Office
Sheri Thomson
Administrative Assistant
260.665.4263
Fax: 260.665.4814
ssthomson17@trine.edu