BS Electrical Engineering Faculty

Sean M. Carroll, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor  
B.E. - Vanderbilt University
M.A. / Ph.D. - Princeton University
Specialty: Embedded Systems, Systems Programming, Computer Languages

Stephen G. Carr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor  
B.S. - University of Ulster
Ph.D. - Queens University
Specialty: Circuits and Power

Andrea Mitofsky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
B.S. / M.S. - University of Illinois
Ph.D. - University of Illinois
Specialties: Signals, Electromagnetism, and Optics

Sameer Sharma, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
B.S. - Punjab University
M.S. - Brandeis University
M.S.E. -  Oklahoma State University 
Ph.D. - Oklahoma State University
Specialty: Digital Hardware and VLSI

Kevin Woolverton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
B.S. - Kansas State University 
M.S. -  Oklahoma State University 
Ph.D. - Texas Tech University
Specialty: High Power, Microwaves, Applied Electromagnetics, Computer Modeling and Simulation

Electrical and Computer Engineering Office

Sue Radtke
Administrative Assistant