Read about the Trine University health and safety measures – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Contact the Business Office and Student Accounts

Our goal in the Business Office/Student Accounts is to help our students succeed! Feel free to stop by our office located in Forman Hall (open Monday - Friday, 8 AM. - 4 PM.), call us at 1.800.347.4878 ext. 4, or email us at businessoffice@trine.edu with any questions or concerns that you may have. We're here to help!

Student Accounts:

Tim Fox
Student Accounts Specialist
260.665.4106
foxt@trine.edu

Tammy Steele
Senior Student Accounts Specialist
260.665.4292
steelet@trine.edu


Business Office:

Victoria Hughes
Controller
260.665.4285
hughesv@trine.edu

Amanda Leininger
Senior Staff Accountant
260.665.4109
leiningera@trine.edu

Danielle Ruchgy
Staff Accountant - Accounts Payable
260.665.4212
ruchgyd@trine.edu

Beth Tagtmeyer
Director of Business Services
260.665.4112
tagtmeyerb@trine.edu

Kayla Warren
Vice President for Finance
260.665.4131
warrenk@trine.edu