Contact the Business Office

Our goal in the Business Office is to help our students succeed! Feel free to stop by our office located in Forman Hall (open Monday - Friday, 8 AM. - 4 PM.), call us at 1.800.347.4878 ext. 4, or email us at businessoffice@trine.edu with any questions or concerns that you may have. We're here to help!

For student account related questions:

Lorrie Simmons
Senior Student Accounts Administrator
260.665.4108
simmonsl@trine.edu

Tammy Steele
Student Accounts Administrator
260.665.4292
steelet@trine.edu

Beth Tagtmeyer
Student Accounts Manager
260.665.4112
tagtmeyerb@trine.edu


For other Business Office related questions:

Robyn Coatney
Staff Accountant - Accounts Payable
260.665.4285
coatneyr@trine.edu

Jody Greer
Vice President of Finance
260.665.4105
greerj@trine.edu

Amanda Leininger
Staff Accountant
260.665.4109
leiningera@trine.edu

Danielle Ruchgy
Staff Accountant - Purchase Card Administrator
260.665.4212
ruchgyd@trine.edu

Kayla Warren
Controller
260.665.4131
warrenk@trine.edu