Computer Science and Information Technology Faculty

William C. Barge
Associate Professor
260.665.4298
bargeb@trine.edu
B.S. - Miami University
M.B.A. - Indiana University
M.S. - Regis University
Ph.D. - Indiana State University
Specialty: Network Management and Security
Profile

Kevin Hamman
Assistant Professor
260.665.4280
hammank@trine.edu
B.S. - Purdue University
M.S. - Keller Graduate School of Management
Specialty: Network administration/engineering/management/security and cybersecurity.
Profile

Alex Kutsenok
Assistant Professor
260.665.4328
kutsenoka@trine.edu
B.S. - Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
M.S - Indiana University
Profile


 

 

"Jenson" Lingxiao Jiang
Adjunct Professor
ljiang14@trine.edu

Wendy Yagodinski
Assistant Professor
Chair, Computer Science and Information Technology
260.665.4276
yagodinskiw@trine.edu
B.S. / M.S. - Trine University
Profile


Christina Boggs
Administrative Assistant
260.665.4231
boggsc@trine.edu