Psychology and Social Sciences Faculty

Michael Blaz, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor 
260.665.4211
blazm@trine.edu
B.A. - University of Minnesota
M.A. - Illinois State University
Ph.D. - University of Kentucky
Specialty: Social & Political Psychology; Social Identity Theory

Mike Biegas
Assistant Professor 
260.665.4236
biegasm@trine.edu
B.A. - Tri-State University
M.A. - Michigan State University
Specialty: Government and History

Eric Goddard, Ph.D
Lecturer
260.665.4264
goddarde@trine.edu
B.A. - Taylor University
M.A. - University of Wisconsin
Ph.D. - University of Wisconsin
Specialty: History and Government

Kim Wright
Instructor 
260.665.4199
wrightk@trine.du
B.S. - Miami University
M.A. - Bowling Green State University
Specialty: Counseling

Donna Wyse
Instructor 
260-665-4202
wysed@trine.edu
B.S. - Defiance College
M.S. - Capella University
Specialty: Counseling

Tricia Bowerman
Adjunct
bowermant@trine.edu
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Indiana/Purdue of Fort Wayne

Conrad Hartman
Adjunct
hartmanc@trine.edu
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Indiana University
Specialty: Behavioral Clinician

Nicole Johnson-Smith
Adjunct
260-316-2997
johnson-smithn@trine.edu
B.S. Trine University
M.S. University of Saint Francis
Specialty: Counseling

Michael Sutton
Adjunct
suttonm@trine.edu
B.A. - Tri-State
M.A. - Ball State University
M.S. - Indiana University

Shawn Talbot, Ph.D.
Adjunct 
talbots@trine.edu
B.G.S. - University of Michigan
M.A. - Western Michigan University
Ph.D. - Northcentral University
Specialty: Criminal Justice and Psychology