Read what we are doing to keep campus safe and healthy – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Psychology and Social Sciences Faculty

Michael Blaz, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor 
260.665.4211
blazm@trine.edu
B.A. - University of Minnesota
M.A. - Illinois State University
Ph.D. - University of Kentucky
Specialty: Social & Political Psychology; Social Identity Theory
Profile

Mike Biegas
Associate Professor 
260.665.4236
biegasm@trine.edu
B.A. - Tri-State University
M.A. - Michigan State University
Specialty: Government and History

Eric Goddard, Ph.D
Lecturer
260.665.4264
goddarde@trine.edu
B.A. - Taylor University
M.A. - University of Wisconsin
Ph.D. - University of Wisconsin
Specialty: History and Government
Profile

Rocky Lo
Lecturer
lor@trine.edu
B.S. - Central Michigan University
M.S. - Walden University
Ph.D. - Walden University
Specialty:
Social and Cultural Psychology

Kim Wright

Assistant Professor 
260.665.4199
wrightk@trine.du
B.S. - Miami University
M.A. - Bowling Green State University
Specialty: Counseling
Profile

Donna Wyse
Instructor 
260-665-4202
wysed@trine.edu
B.S. - Defiance College
M.S. - Capella University
Specialty: Counseling

Michael Sutton
Adjunct
suttonm@trine.edu
B.A. - Tri-State
M.A. - Ball State University
M.S. - Indiana University

Shawn Talbot, Ph.D.
Adjunct 
talbots@trine.edu
B.G.S. - University of Michigan
M.A. - Western Michigan University
Ph.D. - Northcentral University
Specialty: Criminal Justice and Psychology