Faculty

Charles Copeland, MPAS, PA-C
Interim Program Director
Associate Professor
260-702-8017
copelandc@trine.edu
BS - Engineering, Purdue University
BS - Physician Assistant Program, U.S. Army Medical Department Center and School
MS - Physician Assistant Program - U.S. Army Medical Department Center and School
Profile

Emilio de Jesus Vazquez, M.D., CMD, FAAFP
Medical Director
Associate Professor
260-702-3597

vazqueze@trine.edu

BS - George Washington University
MD - University of Maryland School of Medicine
Profile

Brian Lapp, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

260-702-8066
lappb@trine.edu
BA – Physical Education, Wittenberg University

MS – Exercise and Health Studies, Miami University
MS – Physician Assistant, Western Michigan University
Profile

Tyann Billman,MPAS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator
Assistant Professor
260-702-8014
billmant@trine.edu
BS – Cell Molecular Biology, University of Washington
MMed – Physician Assistant Studies, Western Michigan University
Profile

Christopher Carlin, EdD, PA-C
Associate Professor
carlinc@trine.edu
260-702-8054
BA - St. John Fisher College, NY
BS - Tuoro College, NY
MDiv - St. Bernard's School of Theology and Ministry
EdD - University of New England

Constantina (Tina) Sloffer, PA-C, CAQ-Psych
Associate Professor
slofferc@trine.edu
260-702-8052
BS - Biology-Neurobiology, Purdue University
BS – Nursing, The Catholic University of America
BS – Physician Assistant Studies, Lutheran College of Health Professions
MS Physician Assistant Studies, University of Texas

Lauren Edwards, PA-C, MPAS
Clinical Coordinator
Assistant Professor
edwardsl@trine.edu
260-702-8064
BS – Indiana State University
MS PAS - Lincoln Memorial University, TN

Kristina Brewer, MLIS
Physician Assistant Program
260-665-4161
brewerk@trine.edu
BA - Western Michigan University
MLIS - University of Michigan
Profile

Jill Trosper
Clinical Administrative Assistant
260-702-8063
trosperj@trine.edu


Physician Assistant Program Office
Beverly Winther
Administrative Assistant
260-702-8060
wintherb@trine.edu