Read about the Trine University health and safety measures – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Social Studies Education Faculty

Faculty members in Franks School of Education are experienced educators. All have been involved in many positions during their public school careers, and offer you insights based on these experiences. They are knowledgeable and caring educators.

Anthony M. Kline, Ph.D.
Dean
Associate Professor
B.S. - Ball State University
M.A. - Ball State University
Ph.D. - Ball State University
klinea@trine.edu
260.665.4805
Profile

Ashley N. Overton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Lincoln Memorial University
M.E. - Lincoln Memorial University
Ph.D. - Indiana State University
anoverton12@trine.edu
260.665.4295
Profile

Alison C. Todd
Assistant Professor
B.A. - Union College
M.E. - Lesley University
M.A. - Castleton State College
todda1@trine.edu
260.665.4519
Profile

Justin Bock
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Taylor University
M.Ed. - Indiana Weslyan University
bockj@trine.edu
260.665.4873
Profile

Megan Tolin
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Indiana University
tolinm@trine.edu
260.665.4538
Profile

Mike Biegas
Assistant Professor
B.A. - Tri-State University
M.A. - Michigan State University
biegasm@trine.edu
260.665.4236
Profile

Eric Goddard
B.A. - Taylor University
M.A. - University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ph.D. - University of Wisconsin-Madison
goddarde@trine.edu
260.665.4264
Profile

Franks School of Education Office
260.665.4121