Read what we are doing to keep campus safe and healthy – trine.edu/trine-strong/

Mathematics Education Faculty

Faculty members in Franks School of Education are experienced educators. All have been involved in many positions during their public school careers, and offer you insights based on these experiences. They are knowledgeable and caring educators.

Anthony M. Kline , Ph.D.
Dean
Associate Professor
B.S. -Ball State University 
M.A. -Ball State University 
Ph.D. -Ball State University
260.665.4536
klinea@trine.edu
Profile

Ashley N. Overton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Lincoln Memorial University
M.E. - Lincoln Memorial University
Ph.D. - Indiana State University
260.665.4295
anoverton12@trine.edu
Profile

Alison C. Todd
Assistant Professor
B.A. - Union College
M.E. - Lesley University
M.A. - Castleton State College
260.665.4519
todda1@trine.edu
Profile

Justin Bock
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Taylor University
M.Ed. - Indiana Weslyan University
260.665.4873
bockj@trine.edu
Profile

Megan Tolin
Assistant Professor
B.S. - Trine University
M.S. - Indiana University
260.665.4538
tolinm@trine.edu
Profile

Marissa Nichols
Chair, Department of Mathematics and Physics
Assistant Professor
A.A. - Richland Community College
B.S. - Milliken University
M.A. - Eastern Illinois University
260.665.4302
fordm@trine.edu
Profile

Christina Zumbrun
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.B.S. - Hardin-Simmons University
M.S. - Purdue University
Ph.D. - Western Michigan University
260.665.4242
zumbrunc@trine.edu
Profile

Franks School of Education Office
260.665.4121